Meet the Capital Workforce Partners Staff

Christopher Aniskovich
Mortgage Specialist
860-899-3522
caniskovich@capitalworkforce.org

Tahari Austin
Program Manager
860-899-3482
taustin@capitalworkforce.org

Martha Ballestas 
Contract Specialist
860-899-3485 
mballestas@capitalworkforce.org

Amber Banks
One Stop Coordinator
860-899-3475
abanks@capitalworkforce.org

Ritu Paliwal Barna
Receptionist / HR Assistant
860-899-3456
rbarna@capitalworkforce.org

Tracy Beckley
Chief Financial Officer
860-899-3486
tbeckley@capitalworkforce.org

Thomas Bethin
Accounting Supervisor
860-899-3495
tbethin@capitalworkforce.org

Jim Boucher 
Chief Strategy Officer 
860-899-3467
jboucher@capitalworkforce.org

Mohamed Chaouki
Business Engagement Lead
860-899-3523
mchaouki@capitalworkforce.org

Marisol Concepcion 
Mortgage Specialist
860-899-3443
mconcepcion@capitalworkforce.org

Dorian Cruz
Jobs Funnel Case Manager
860-899-3448
dcruz@capitalworkforce.org

Gianna DiMaiolo 
Compliance Coordinator
860-899-3518
gdimaiolo@capitalworkforce.org

Alice Frechette
Operational Compliance & Procurement Specialist
860-899-3447
afrechette@capitalworkforce.org

Wendy Garcia
Senior Manager of Special Programs
860-899-3488
wgarcia@capitalworkforce.org

Daniel Garewski
Manager, Business Engagement
860-899-3453
dgarewski@capitalworkforce.org

Darryl Gillus
Case Manager
Veeder Place – Jobs Funnel
860-899-3491
dgillus@capitalworkforce.org

John Hampton
Communications Manager
860-899-3575
jhampton@capitalworkforce.org

Shelly Henderson
Manager, One Stop Services
Equal Opportunity Officer
860-899-3476
shenderson@capitalworkforce.org

Ben Hensley
CWP Strategic Planning & Development Manager
860-899-3484
bhensley@capitalworkforce.org

Angelica Heron
Manager, Youth Services
860-899-3481
aheron@capitalworkforce.org

Maureen Jenks
Business Partnership Coordinator/Health Care
860-899-3551
mjenks@capitalworkforce.org

Alex Johnson
President & CEO
860-899-3470
ajohnson@capitalworkforce.org

Alissa Johnston
Lead Performance Analyst
860-899-3472
ajohnston@capitalworkforce.org

Kate Kimmerle
One Stop Operator
860-212-4937
kkimmerle@capitalworkforce.org

Martha LaCrosse
Business Partnership Coordinator – IT/Tech
860-899-3449
mlacrosse@capitalworkforce.org

Jill Larmett 
Disability Resource Coordinator
860-899-3446
jlarmett@capitalworkforce.org

Tariq Levy-Pulliam
Career Navigator Systems Coordinator
860-899-3519
tlevypulliam@capitalworkforce.org

Sandy Mackie
Chief Program Officer (CPO)
860-899-3461
smackie@capitalworkforce.org

Nichole Milton
Business Services Specialist – Healthcare
860-899-3494
nmilton@capitalworkforce.org

Ronald Mojica
Accounts Payable Specialist
860-899-3458
rmojica@capitalworkforce.org

Ashley Newton
CareerConneCT Program Coordinator
860-899-3578
anewton@capitalworkforce.org

Laura Richardson
Data Analyst II
860-899-3493
lrichardson@capitalworkforce.org

Justin Santana
WIOA Youth Program Coordinator
860-899-3576
jsantana@capitalworkforce.org

Elizabeth Saunders 
Executive Assistant
860-899-3487
esaunders@capitalworkforce.org

Karo Shakhnazarov
Strategic Planning and Coordination Assistant
860-899-3445
kshakhnazarov@capitalworkforce.org

Diana Smith
Human Resources Manager
860-899-3536
dsmith@capitalworkforce.org

Giscar Smith
Employment & Retention Specialist
860-899-3448
gsmith@capitalworkforce.org

Ada Snodgrass
Data Analyst I
860-899-3441
asnodgrass@capitalworkforce.org

Mickela Spence
Senior Staff Accountant
860-899-3473
mspence@capitalworkforce.org

Samantha Staffin
Program Coordinator
860-899-3455
sstaffin@capitalworkforce.org

Ted Tencza
Facilities Specialist
860-899-3465
ttencza@capitalworkforce.org

Justin Torres 
One Stop Coordinator
860-899-3451
jtorres@capitalworkforce.org

Morgan Wilderman
Work Based Learning & Strategic Support Coordinator
860-992-3469
mwilderman@capitalworkforce.org

Jeffrey Walsh
Program & Operations Assistant
860-899-3460
jwalsh@capitalworkforce.org

Julie Watson 
Compliance & Accountability Administrator
860-899-3478
jwatson@capitalworkforce.org

Yvonne Westergren
Staff Accountant I
860-899-2526
ywestergren@capitalworkforce.org

A tablet, pen and documents with charts on a table. Three business men in the background are blurred.

Businesses

A man using a wrench to fix a machine.

Jobseekers  

two smiling young women

Youth & Young Adults

Ages 14-24