Committees

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

Thomas Mongellow, Board Chairman

Bettina Armour, Vice Chair

Richard McGeary, Secretary

Renata Dixon, Treasurer

Sheldon Bustow, Past Board Chairman

Mayor Marcia Leclerc, Consortium Chair  

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

All Executive Committee Meetings will be held at (CWP), 1 Union Place Hartford, CT 06103 at 8:30 a.m. 

  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Governance Committee

Governance Committee Members

Sheldon Bustow – Chair

Marcia Leclerc – Vice Chair

Jon Colman

Sandy Mello

Tom Mongellow

Lyle Wray

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

All Governance Committee Meetings will be held at (CWP), 1 Union Place Hartford, CT 06103 at 8:00 a.m.

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Finance and Audit Committee

Finance and Audit Committee Members

Renata Dixon – Chair 

Jon Colman – Vice Chair 

Bettina Armour

Bill Bishop

Lee Erdmann

Greg Florio

Tom Mongellow

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

All Finance and Audit Committee Meetings will be held at CWP, 1 Union Place Hartford, CT 06103 at 8:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Development Committee

Development Committee Members

Bettina Armour – Chair

Dan Tapper  – Vice-Chair

Sheldon Bustow

Eric Hoeppner

Tom Mongellow

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

Meeting dates coming soon! 

One Stop Services Committee

One Stop Services Committee Members

John Simoneau – Chair

Lindy Lee Gold – Vice Chair

Bettina Armour

Sheldon Bustow

Paula Gilberto

Sandy Mello

Tom Mongellow

Homa Naficy

John Nimmons

Susan Pierson

Jim Spafford

Mark Ward

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

All One Stop Services Committee Meetings will be held at CWP, 1 Union Place Hartford, CT 06103 at 8:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Future Workforce Services Committee

Future Workforce Services Committee Members

Mike Komaromi – Chair

Todd Andrews – Vice-Chair

Bettina Armour

Shimika Drummond

Paulette Fox

Duncan Harris

Sharon Kozey

Sandy Mello

Tom Mongellow

Kim Oliver

Adrienne Pope

Jonathan Richmond

Hector Rivera

Lisa Sementilli

Dayl Walker

 

2019/2020 Meeting Dates

All Future Workforce Committee Meetings will be held at CWP, 1 Union Place Hartford, CT 06103 at 9 a.m. 

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Businesses

Jobseekers

Youth & Young Adults

Ages 14-24