Meet the Capital Workforce Partners Staff

Carmen Arroyo
Program Coordinator for Dislocated Workers Grant
860-899-3489
carroyo@capitalworkforce.org

Jim Boucher 
Chief Strategy Officer 
860-899-3467
jboucher@capitalworkforce.org

Ashley Collins
Veeder Place – Jobs Funnel  
860-656-2553
acollins@capitalworkforce.org

Maritza Falcon 
Veeder Place – Jobs Funnel
860-899-3533
mfalcon@capitalworkforce.org

Wendy Garcia 
One Stop Services Lead
860-899-3488
wgarcia@capitalworkforce.org

Summer Gomes 
Communications Coordinator
860-899-3468
sgomes@capitalworkforce.org

Alex Johnson
President & CEO
860-899-3470
ajohnson@capitalworkforce.org

Diane Lewis
Employment/Retention Specialist
860-899-3491
dlewis@capitalworkforce.org

Susan Mertz 
Controller
860-899-3486
smertz@capitalworkforce.org

Brittany Reed 
Office Assistant
860-899-3440
breed@capitalworkforce.org

Valerie Roman-Craig 
Accounting Manager
860-899-3458
vroman@capitalworkforce.org

Kim Staley
Chief Administrative Officer
860-899-3466
kstaley@capitalworkforce.org

Julie Watson 
Compliance & Accountability Administrator
860-899-3478
jwatson@capitalworkforce.org

Martha Ballestas 
Contract Specialist
860-899-3485 
mballestas@capitalworkforce.org

Anne Carr
One-Stop Operator
860-899-3590
acarr@capitalworkforce.org

Marisol Concepcion 
Mortgage Specialist
860-899-3443
mconcepcion@capitalworkforce.org

Alice Frechette-Johns 
Operational Compliance & Procurement Specialist
860-899-3447
afrechette@capitalworkforce.org

Daniel Garewski 
Manager, Special Programs & Employer Engagement
860-899-3453
dgarewski@capitalworkforce.org

Stephen Good 
Mortgage Specialist
860-899-3442
sgood@capitalworkforce.org

Alissa Johnston-Quigley 
Performance Measurement Coordinator
860-899-3472
ajohnston@capitalworkforce.org

Marianne Martinez 
Healthcare Coordinator
860-899-3494
mmartinez@capitalworkforce.org

Vanessa Pacheco 
Program & Administrative Assistant
860-899-3456
vpacheco@capitalworkforce.org

Laura Richardson 
Performance & Data Support Specialist
860-899-3493
lrichardson@capitalworkforce.org

Elizabeth Saunders 
Executive Assistant
860-899-3487
esaunders@capitalworkforce.org

Mayra Suarez
Staff Accountant
860-899-3473
msuarez@capitalworkforce.org

Timothy Blonsky 
Business Services Specialist – Manufacturing 
860-899-3513 
tblonsky@capitalworkforce.org

Mohamed Chaouki 
New Business Account Lead
860-899-3523
mchaouki@capitalworkforce.org

Andrea Eastman 
Human Resources Manager
860-899-3482
aeastman@capitalworkforce.org

Michelle Fuhrman
Business Services Specialist – Healthcare
860-899-3551
mfuhrman@capitalworkforce.org

Julie Geyer 
Director, Planning & Market Research
860-899-3461
jgeyer@capitalworkforce.org

Shelly Henderson
Manager, One Stop Services
860-899-3476
shenderson@capitalworkforce.org

Jill Larmett 
Disability Resource Coordinator
860-899-3446
jlarmett@capitalworkforce.org

Denise Marois
Manager, Youth Services 
860-899-3481
dmarois@capitalworkforce.org

Rich Pearson 
Strategic Partnership Officer
860-899-3518
rpearson@capitalworkforce.org

Yolanda Rivera 
Director, Construction Sector Initiatives 
860-899-3448
yrivera@capitalworkforce.org

Helen G. Sneed 
Youth Employment Coordinator
860-899-3574
hsneed@capitalworkforce.org

Businesses

Jobseekers

Youth & Young Adults

Ages 14-24